

LICENSING COMMITTEE

13 January 2022

7.00 pm

Town Hall, Watford

Contact Laura MacMillan <u>democraticservices@watford.gov.uk</u> 01923 278306

For information about attending meetings please visit the <u>council's website</u>.

Publication date: Wednesday, 5 January 2022

Committee Membership

Councillor G Saffery (Chair) Councillor M Devonish (Vice-Chair) Councillors K Crout, S Feldman, A Grimston, P Hannon, M Hofman, A Khan, B Mauthoor, A Saffery, R Smith, B Stanton, J Stiff, D Watling and R Wenham

Agenda

Part A - Open to the Public

- 1. Apologies for absence
- 2. Disclosure of interests
- 3. Minutes

The minutes of the Licensing Committee held on 30 September 2021 were approved and signed.

4. Licensing Fees & Charges 2022-2023 (Pages 3 - 11)

Report of the Senior Licensing Officer.